April VIP Customer Giveaway Terms & Conditions

Author: AutoElec   Date Posted:5 March 2021 

Terms & Conditions



If you are under 18 years of age you will need to obtain proof from your parents or legal guardian to enter the giveaway. Autoelec may ask you at any stage to provide us with proof of age and or identity, proof or such approval. Autoelec may exclude any participants who are not able to provide such proof. Employees of Autoelec are not eligible to participate.


Date of Giveaways

The giveaways shall start and close on the dates advertised through social media, web banners and email marketing. Entries after the closing date will not be allowed. Customer VIP Giveaways run from the 1st-last date of each month as a general rule.


How to Enter

How to enter is explained via social media posts, web banners and email marketing. There is no entry fee and only 1 purchase is necessary to enter the giveaway. This purchase has to be over $50 AUD and you are not limited to one entry e.g. if you make 4 purchases over $50 throughout the month you will have 4 entries.


The Winner

The winner will be chosen at random from all correct entries. The winner will be notified via email within 5 business days after the closing date of the giveaway. If the winner cannot be contacted or does not claim the prize within 48 hours, Autoelec reserves the right to withdraw the prize from the winner and pick a replacement winner. Autoelec’s decision in respect of all matters to do with the giveaway will be final and shall not be subject to review or appeal by any entrant or by any third party.



The promotional prize shall be the one included in all social media, web banners and email marketing for that month. The prize is as stated and no cash or other alternatives will be offered. The prizes are non-transferable. Prizes are subject to availability and we reserve the right to substitute any prize with another of equal value without giving notice.



Shipment is covered by Autoelec to the winner. We currently only ship to Australia, New Zealand, American Samoa, Cook Islands, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Marshall Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, New Caledonia, Niue, Northern Mariana Islands, Papua New Guinea, Pitcairn, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Timor-Leste, Tokelau, Tonga, Tuvalu, United States Minor Outlying Islands, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna.

Leave a comment

Comments have to be approved before showing up